Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury
Division of Administration

This division provides direction, coordination and supervision to the various divisions within the Comptroller's office
and assists the Comptroller on various boards and commissions.  Staff assignments are as follows:

 

Jason Mumpower Jason Mumpower
Chief of Staff
State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243-9034
Phone: (615) 741-2501
Fax: (615) 741-7328
Jason.Mumpower@cot.tn.gov

Blake Fontenay
Blake Fontenay
Constitutional Officers'
Communications Director
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
8th Floor, Snodgrass Tower
Nashville, TN 37243-1102
Phone: (615) 253-2668
Fax: (615) 741-4472
Blake.Fontenay@tn.gov
Ann V Butterworth
Ann V. Butterworth
Assistant to the Comptroller
for Public Finance
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7910
Fax: (615) 741-1551
Ann.Butterworth@cot.tn.gov

 

 

Robert T. Lee
General Counsel
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone - (615) 401-7779
Fax - (615) 532-7776
Robert.T.Lee@cot.tn.gov
Linda Penny
Legislative Research Coordinator
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone - (615) 747-5304
Linda.Penny@cot.tn.gov

 

 

Joseph Woodson
Joseph Woodson
Legislative Policy Coordinator
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7874
Joseph.Woodson@cot.tn.gov