Administration

This division provides direction, coordination and supervision to the various divisions within the Comptroller's office and assists the Comptroller on various boards and commissions.

Justin P. Wilson

Justin P. Wilson (Bio)
Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury
State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243-9034
Phone: (615) 741-2501
Fax: (615) 741-7328
Justin.Wilson@cot.tn.gov


Jason Mumpower

Jason Mumpower (Bio)
Chief of Staff
State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243-9034
Phone: (615) 741-2501
Fax: (615) 741-7328
Jason.Mumpower@cot.tn.gov


Lauren Plunk

Lauren V. Plunk (Bio)
Deputy Chief of Staff
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7903
Fax: (615) 741-7328
Lauren.Plunk@cot.tn.gov


John Dunn

John Dunn (Bio)
Public Information Officer
1400 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7755
Fax: (615) 741-7328
John.Dunn@cot.tn.gov


Ann V Butterworth

Ann V. Butterworth (Bio)
Assistant to the Comptroller for Public Finance and Open Records Counsel
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7910
Fax: (615) 741-1551
Ann.Butterworth@cot.tn.gov


Stephanie Maxwell

Stephanie Maxwell (Bio)
General Counsel
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone - (615) 401-7964
Fax - (615) 532-7776
Stephanie.Maxwell@cot.tn.gov

Linda Penny

Linda Penny
Legislative Research Coordinator
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone - (615) 747-5304
Linda.Penny@cot.tn.gov


Joseph Woodson

Joseph Woodson (Bio)
Legislative Policy Coordinator
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7874
Joseph.Woodson@cot.tn.gov