Directory of Employees

Main Office Knoxville Satellite Office

Division of State Audit
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: (615) 401-7897
Fax: (615) 532-2765

Division of State Audit
UT Conference Center
600 Henley Street, Room 210
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
Phone: (865) 974-6065
Fax: (865) 974-1888

State Audit Administration

Deborah V. Loveless, CPA, MBA, CGFM, CGMA – Bio
Director
(615) 747-5251
Deborah.Loveless@cot.tn.gov

Shirley A. Henry, CPA, CGFM, CGMA
Assistant Director
Shirley.Henry@cot.tn.gov

Gerry Boaz, CPA, CGFM, CGMA
Legislative Technical Manager
Gerry.Boaz@cot.tn.gov

Amy Brack
Legislative Audit Editor
Amy.Brack@cot.tn.gov

State Agency Audits

Ed Burr, CPA, CGFM
Assistant Director
Ed.Burr@cot.tn.gov

Kandi Thomas, CPA, CFE, CGFM, CGMA
Assistant Director
Kandi.Thomas@cot.tn.gov

David Cook, CPA
Legislative Audit Manager
David.A.Cook@cot.tn.gov

John Dunne, CPA, CGMA
Legislative Audit Manager
John.Dunne@cot.tn.gov

Michael Edwards, CPA, CGFM
Legislative Audit Manager
Michael.Edwards@cot.tn.gov

Bob Hunter, CPA, CGFM
Legislative Audit Manager (Knoxville Office)
Bob.Hunter@cot.tn.gov

Laura Isbell, CPA, CGFM, CFE, CGMA
Legislative Audit Manager
Laura.Isbell@cot.tn.gov

Aaron Jewell, CPA, CGFM, CFE
Legislative Audit Manager
Aaron.Jewell@cot.tn.gov

Donna Jewell, CPA, CFE
Legislative Audit Manager
Donna.Jewell@cot.tn.gov

Derek Martin, CPA, CGFM, CFE
Legislative Audit Manager
Derek.Martin@cot.tn.gov

Robyn Probus, CPA, CGFM, CFE, CGMA
Legislative Audit Manager
Robyn.Probus@cot.tn.gov

Joe Schussler, CPA, CGFM
Legislative Audit Manager
Joe.Schussler@cot.tn.gov

Scarlet Sneed, CPA, CGFM, CFE, CGMA
Legislative Audit Manager
Scarlet.Sneed@cot.tn.gov

Jennifer Whitsel, CPA, CFE, CGMA
Legislative Audit Manager
Jennifer.Whitsel@cot.tn.gov

Dena Winningham, CGFM
Legislative Audit Manager
Dena.Winningham@cot.tn.gov

Information Systems Audits

Dan Willis, CPA, CISA, CGFM
Assistant Director
Daniel.Willis@cot.tn.gov

Beth Pendergrass, CISA, CFE, CGFM
Legislative Audit Manager/
Department of Audit Training Officer
Beth.Pendergrass@cot.tn.gov

Brent Rumbley, CPA, CISA, CFE
Legislative Information Systems Audit Manager
Brent.Rumbley@cot.tn.gov

Medicaid/TennCare Audits

Julie A. Rogers, CPA, CISA
Assistant Director
Julie.A.Rogers@cot.tn.gov

Regina Dobbins, CPA, CFE
Legislative Audit Manager
Regina.Dobbins@cot.tn.gov

Clare Tucker, CPA, CGFM, CFE
Legislative Audit Manager
Clare.Tucker@cot.tn.gov