Directory of Employees

Administration

Greg W. Moody, CAE – Bio
Director
(615) 401-7789
Greg.Moody@cot.tn.gov

 

Pat Dodson – Bio
Assistant Director
(615) 741-0160
Pat.Dodson@cot.tn.gov

Debbie Tilley, CAP-OM
Specialist
(615) 741-0162
Debbie.Tilley@cot.tn.gov

 

Kathleen Williams
Specialist
(615) 741-0182
Kathleen.Williams@cot.tn.gov

Assessments and Audits

Lurita Clay
Senior Specialist
615-741-0148
Lurita.Clay@cot.tn.gov

 

Jason Stewart
Senior Specialist
(615) 741-0178
Jason.Stewart@cot.tn.gov

Lowell Robinson
Specialist
(615) 741-0144
Lowell.Robinson@cot.tn.gov

 

Kristin West
Specialist
(615) 401-7957
Kristin.West@cot.tn.gov

Ayron Hall
Specialist
615-401-7735
Ayron.Hall@cot.tn.gov

 

Kaylee Ginnings
Specialist
(615) 741-2780
Kaylee.Ginnings@cot.tn.gov

Real Property

Ben Baggett
Senior Specialist
(615) 747-5236
Ben.Baggett@cot.tn.gov

 

Shannon Tucker
Specialist
(615) 741-0168
Shannon.Tucker@cot.tn.gov