Directory of Employees

Administration

Gary T. Harris, CAE – Bio
Director
(615) 741-0150
Gary.Harris@cot.tn.gov

   

Debbie Tilley, CAP-OM
Office Support Coordinator
(615) 741-0162
Debbie.Tilley@cot.tn.gov

 

Kathleen Williams
Administrative Secretary
(615) 741-0182
Kathleen.Williams@cot.tn.gov

Assessments and Audits

Pat Dodson – Bio
Manager
(615) 741-0160
Pat.Dodson@cot.tn.gov

 

Lurita Clay
Public Utility and Transportation
Audit Supervisor
615-741-0148
Lurita.Clay@cot.tn.gov

Lowell Robinson
Public Utility and Transportation
Auditor 2
(615) 741-0144
Lowell.Robinson@cot.tn.gov

 

Jason Stewart
Public Utility and Transportation
Auditor 2
(615) 741-0178
Jason.Stewart@cot.tn.gov

Ayron Hall
Public Utility and Transportation
Auditor 1
615-401-7735
Ayron.Hall@cot.tn.gov

 

Kristin West
Public Utility and Transportation
Auditor 1
(615) 401-7957
Kristin.West@cot.tn.gov

Real Property

Bill Medley, SR/WA
Real Property Supervisor
(615) 741-0156
Bill.Medley@cot.tn.gov

 

Shannon Tucker
Real Property Assessment Analyst 2
(615) 741-0168
Shannon.Tucker@cot.tn.gov