## **Tennessee Development Districts**

- East Tennessee Development District <u>www.etdd.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, and Union Counties
- First Tennessee Development District <u>www.ftdd.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington Counties
- Greater Nashville Regional Council <u>www.gnrc.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Houston Humphreys, Montgomery,
  Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Sumner, Williamson, and Wilson Counties
- Memphis Area Association of Governments <u>www.maagov.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Fayette, Lauderdale, Tipton, and Shelby Counties
- Northwest Tennessee Development District <u>www.nwtddhra.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Benton, Carrol, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Obion, and Weakly Counties
- South Central Tennessee Development District <u>www.sctdd.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Moore, Maury, Perry, and Wayne Counties
- Southeast Tennessee Development District <u>www.sedev.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk,
  Rhea, and Sequatchie Counties
- Southwest Tennessee Development District <u>www.swtdd.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Chester, Decatur, Hardeman, Harden, Henderson, Haywood, Madison, and McNairy Counties
- Upper Cumberland Development District <u>www.ucdd.org</u>
  Municipalities and Counties in Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, Warren, and White Counties