Skip to Main Content

HERO Institution and System Contacts

Each higher education institution and system is requested to appoint a current employee to serve as a contact person to the Higher Education Resource Officer. These contacts assist in the resolution of issues involving their institution or system. Higher education institutions and systems may update the HERO contact for your institution by emailing

TBR System                Mike Batson
TCAT Athens Kim Davis
TCAT Chattanooga Dr. Mike Ricketts
TCAT Covington JacQuene Rainey
TCAT Crossville Cliff Wightman
TCAT Crump Brian Harris
TCAT Dickson Cathleen Clark
TCAT Elizabethton Danny O'Quinn
TCAT Harriman Chris Ayers
TCAT Hartsville Jonathan Smallwood
TCAT Hohenwald Randy Young
TCAT Jacksboro Tim Smith
TCAT Jackson Dr. Jeff Sisk
TCAT Knoxville Misty West
TCAT Livingston Stacy McFall
TCAT McKenzie John Ridgeway
TCAT McMinnville Brooks Young
TCAT Memphis Gwen Sutton
TCAT Morristown Melissa Johnson
TCAT Murfreesboro Cindy Beverley
TCAT Nashville Melanie Buchanan
TCAT Newbern JacQuene Rainey
TCAT Oneida/Huntsville Amy West
TCAT Paris Willie Huffman
TCAT Pulaski Stephanie Grissom
TCAT Ripley JacQuene Rainey
TCAT Shelbyville Natalie Austin
TCAT Whiteville Carolyn Beverly