Skip to Main Content

Management Services

The Office of Management Services (OMS) provides administrative and support services to the Comptroller’s divisions. Services include:

• Budgetary and financial management;

• Facilities management; and

• Human resources management.

OMS also provides administrative and support services to the state’s Central Procurement Office, which is housed in the Tennessee Department of General Services.

Management Services Leadership

Kathy Stickel (Bio) Director Kathy.Stickel@cot.tn.gov 615.747.5241
Drew Hawkins Assitant Director, Fiscal Services Andrew.Hawkins@cot.tn.gov 615.401.7743
Don Ivancic Legislative Procurement Compliance Manager Don.Ivancic@cot.tn.gov 615.401.7753
Lela Shadrick Human Resources Manager Lela.Shadrick@cot.tn.gov 615.401.7927
Christy Behnke Talent Manager Christy.Behnke@cot.tn.gov 615.401-7733
Bryan Chriske Legislative Procurement Compliance Analyst Bryan.Chriske@cot.tn.gov 615.401.7904