Skip to Main Content


The Division of Administration provides direction, coordination and supervision to the various divisions of the Comptroller’s Office. The Division includes the Office of General Counsel, Office of Communications; and Legislative Affairs Team.

The Chief of Staff is responsible for the overall management of the Office of the Comptroller of the Treasury, which comprises 12 divisions.

Administration Leadership

Jennifer Pfeiffer (Bio) Chief of Staff 615.401.7911
John Dunn (Bio) Director of Communications 615.401.7755
Lauren Webb (Bio)
Legislative Director 615.401.7874
Rachel Buckley (Bio) Deputy General Counsel 615.747.5211
Susan Denton (Bio) Communications Specialist 615.401.7741